This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL-Casimir Pulaski Day

Monday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

About the District

Exploratory 5 & Trimester 3 begins

Tuesday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

About the District

MILES OF SMILES

Wednesday, March 4 - March 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, March 4 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Monday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Tuesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Tuesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Wednesday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

About the District

12PM Early Dismissal - School Improvement Day

Thursday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Thursday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

HOOPS FOR HEART

Thursday, March 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NO SCHOOL ECPM & EC SpEd PM

Thursday, March 12 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Monday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - ELECTION DAY- office is open

Tuesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences -K-5 only

Tuesday, March 17 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, March 18 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Thursday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK - through 3/27

Monday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK - through 3/27

Tuesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK - through 3/27

Wednesday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK - through 3/27

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK - through 3/27

Friday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

School Resumes - regular schedules

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Tuesday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar