This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020)

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020)

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020)

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

About the District

SCHOOL RESUMES - regular hours

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, January 8 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

About the District

Ridgewood High School MusicFest

Saturday, January 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

About the District

Exploratory 3 ends

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, January 15 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

About the District

Exploratory 4 begins

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr. day

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, January 22 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

About the District

12pm Early Dismissal - School Improvement Day

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

8th grade Graduation Picture Day - on gym stage

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

No School EC PM & EC SpEd PM

Thursday, January 23 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

About the District

Middle School - Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences

Thursday, January 30 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday