December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-03 (Tue) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
2019-12-04 (Wed) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-12-05 (Thu) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
12:00 Early Dismissal - School Improvement Day [About the District]
No EC PM or ECSpEd classes [About the District] — 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
2019-12-09 (Mon) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
2019-12-10 (Tue) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
2019-12-11 (Wed) MAP TESTING - grades 3-8 [About the District]
Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) Holiday Band Concert [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) Holiday Chorus Concert [About the District] — 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Holiday Musical [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-24 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-25 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-26 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-27 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-30 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]
2019-12-31 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK (resumes 01.06.2020) [About the District]