This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, October 2 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

About the District

Exploratory 1 ends

Friday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

About the District

Exploratory 2 begins

Monday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, October 9 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

About the District

NO SCHOOL for EC PM & ECSpEd PM

Thursday, October 10 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

K-8 Conferences

Thursday, October 10 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences K-5

Friday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Conferences K-5 only

Friday, October 11 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - COLUMBUS DAY

Monday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

About the District

KINDERGARTEN Eye Exam Forms Due

Tuesday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, October 16 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

About the District

8th grade Springfield Trip

Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 am - Friday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

About the District

PTA FALL FEST - time TBD

Friday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, October 23 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

About the District

Junior Band Night @ Ridgewood High School

Friday, October 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, October 30 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday

About the District

School Improvement Day - 12pm dismissal

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NO EC PM & EC SpEd PM classes

Thursday, October 31 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar