This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, September 4 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

About the District

Early Childhood AM regular hours begin

Monday, September 9 @ 9:05 am - 11:35 am

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, September 11 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

About the District

PTA Book Fair

Thursday, September 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

OPEN HOUSE - see notes for times for grade levels

Thursday, September 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Institute Day

Friday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, September 18 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

About the District

PTA BINGO NIGHT - time TBD

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

About the District

Beginning Band Recruitment Night

Tuesday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, September 25 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

About the District

School Picture Day

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday