This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

About the District

Physical & Immunization forms due

Thursday, August 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

EC-2 Supply Drop Off - School Store Open

Tuesday, August 20 @ 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Parent Technology Night - School Store Open

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Institute Day

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

School Store Open

Wednesday, August 21 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

About the District

First Day of School - Grades 6-8 - shortened day

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:35 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day of School - Grade 5 - shortened day

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:50 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day of School - Kindergarten

Thursday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day of School - Grades 1-4 - shortened day

Thursday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day of School - Early Childhood AM - through 9/6

Thursday, August 22 @ 9:05 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

+ All

August 23 Friday

About the District

Trimester 1 & Exploratory 1 begin

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Regular Hours begin for grades 6-8

Friday, August 23 @ 8:35 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Regular Hours begin for grade 5

Friday, August 23 @ 8:50 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Kindergarten shortened hours

Friday, August 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Regular Hours begin for grades 1-4

Friday, August 23 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

About the District

Kindergarten Full Day begins

Monday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, August 28 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, August 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday