This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 8 Wednesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, April 8 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

About the District

School Closed - E-Learning

Thursday, April 9 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

About the District

School Closed - E-Learning

Thursday, April 9 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Tuesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

About the District

IAR TESTING-through 4/15

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

About the District

FINE ARTS FAIR

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

About the District

School Closed - E-Learning

Thursday, April 9 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, April 22 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

About the District

Solo/Ensemble Contest

Thursday, April 23 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

About the District

Exploratory 5 ends

Friday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

About the District

School Closed - E-Learning

Thursday, April 9 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Monday

About the District

Exploratory 6 begins

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

About the District

Every Wednesday - Late Start for Middle School

Wednesday, April 29 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

About the District

12pm Early Dismissal - School Improvement Day

Thursday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

No ECPM or ECPM SpEd classes

Thursday, April 30 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar