This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 25 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

About the District

FOOD DRIVE BEGINS

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

SCHOOL RESUMES - Regular Wednesday hours

Wednesday, April 3 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, April 3 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

About the District

PARCC Testing begins - grades 3-8

Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - Hester @ URS

Wednesday, April 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

About the District

Fine Arts Fair

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - URS @ River Grove

Monday, April 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Mannheim

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, April 17 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - Rosemont @ URS

Wednesday, April 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

About the District

FOOD DRIVE ENDS - pick up today

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Fair Tax Town hall Meeting - Robert Martwick

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

About the District

NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

About the District

Girls' Soccer - Giles @ URS

Monday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

About the District

Girls' Soccer - Rosemont @ URS

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

About the District

5th Exploratory ends - Middle School only

Wednesday, April 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Girls' Soccer - Pennoyer @ URS

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - Pennoyer @ URS

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

About the District

6th Exploratory begins - Middle School only

Thursday, April 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Lincoln

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Solo/Ensemble Contest - all band students 5th-8th

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

About the District

Girls' Soccer - Hester @ URS

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Rhodes

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

About the District

Girls' Soccer - URS @ Elm

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Elm

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar