April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-04-02 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-04-03 (Wed) FOOD DRIVE BEGINS [About the District]
SCHOOL RESUMES - Regular Wednesday hours [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-04-09 (Tue) PARCC Testing begins - grades 3-8 [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2019-04-10 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Volleyball - Hester @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-11 (Thu) Fine Arts Fair [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-04-12 (Fri) 12 Dismissal Day - NO EC PM classes - School Improvement Day [About the District]
2019-04-15 (Mon) Boys' Volleyball - URS @ River Grove [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-16 (Tue) Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Mannheim [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-17 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Volleyball - Rosemont @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PTA Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-04-18 (Thu) FOOD DRIVE ENDS - pick up today [About the District]
Fair Tax Town hall Meeting - Robert Martwick [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-04-19 (Fri) NO SCHOOL [About the District]
2019-04-22 (Mon) Girls' Soccer - Giles @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-23 (Tue) Girls' Soccer - Rosemont @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-24 (Wed) 5th Exploratory ends - Middle School only [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Girls' Soccer - Pennoyer @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boys' Volleyball - Pennoyer @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) 6th Exploratory begins - Middle School only [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Lincoln [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Solo/Ensemble Contest - all band students 5th-8th [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-04-29 (Mon) Girls' Soccer - Hester @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Rhodes [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-30 (Tue) Girls' Soccer - URS @ Elm [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boys' Volleyball - URS @ Elm [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm