About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

5

July 5 Tuesday

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

About the District

Norwood Park Township Summer Enrichmant @ NPD

Monday, July 11 @ 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

About the District

Norwood Park Township Summer Enrichmant @ NPD

Tuesday, July 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

About the District

Norwood Park Township Summer Enrichmant @ NPD

Wednesday, July 13 @ 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

About the District

LASEC ESY PROGRAM ENDS

Thursday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Norwood Park Township Summer Enrichmant @ NPD

Thursday, July 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

July 15 Friday

About the District

Norwood Park Township Summer Enrichmant @ NPD

Friday, July 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

20

July 20 Wednesday

21

July 21 Thursday

22

July 22 Friday

About the District

VILLAGE OF HARWOOD HEIGHTS MOVIE NIGHT

Friday, July 22 @ 8:15 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

26

July 26 Tuesday

27

July 27 Wednesday

28

July 28 Thursday

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.