This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About the District

Deadline to turn in Miles of Smiles Consent forms

Monday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, February 6 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

About the District

Girls' Basketball - Rhodes @ URS & Scholastic Bowl

Thursday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About the District

Girls' Basketball - Lincoln @ URS & Scholastic Bowl

Monday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTA Meeting w/Student Awards

Wednesday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

About the District

Girls Basketball URS @ Giles

Thursday, February 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

About the District

Middle School Dance

Friday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About the District

NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS' DAY - Office closed

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, February 20 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Girls' Basketball - River Grove @ URS & Scholastic Bowl

Wednesday, February 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTA Parent Paint Night

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

About the District

Girls' Basketball - Mannehim @ URS & Scholastic Bowl

Thursday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Middle School Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences - appt. only

Thursday, February 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

About the District

Field Trip - Grade 5

Friday, February 22 @ 8:50 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

About the District

Graduation picture re-take day

Tuesday, February 26 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Girls' Basketball - URS @ Hester & Scholastic Bowl

Tuesday, February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

About the District

Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8

Wednesday, February 27 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Girls' Basketball - Elm @ URS & Scholastic Bowl

Wednesday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

About the District

SPRING SIBLING PICTURE DAY

Thursday, February 28 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Outdoor Education Parent Meeting

Thursday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar