May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-01 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-05-02 (Thu) CHORUS CONCERT [About the District] — 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
SPRING MUSICAL [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-05-06 (Mon) Girls' Soccer - URS @ Mannheim [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-05-08 (Wed) OUTDOOR EDUCATION - Grade 6 - White Pines Ranch [About the District]
Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Girls' Soccer - URS @ River Grove [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-05-09 (Thu) OUTDOOR EDUCATION - Grade 6 - White Pines Ranch [About the District]
Girls' Soccer - URS @ Lincoln [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-05-10 (Fri) OUTDOOR EDUCATION - Grade 6 - White Pines Ranch [About the District]
2019-05-13 (Mon) Girls' Soccer Playoffs @ Higher Seeded Site [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-05-15 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Girls' Soccer Playoffs @ Higher Seeded Site [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-16 (Thu) Spring Band Concert [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-17 (Fri) Spring Concert Assembly - all school [About the District] — 9:15 am - 10:30 am
2019-05-22 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-05-24 (Fri) 12pm Dismissal Day - NO Reg Ed EC AM/PM classes - School Improvement Day [About the District]
2019-05-27 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day - Office closed [About the District]
2019-05-29 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Kindergarten Celebration [About the District] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-05-31 (Fri) FULL DAY OF ATTENDANCE [About the District]