March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) 2nd Trimester ends/4th Exploratory ends (M/S) [About the District]
2019-03-04 (Mon) SCHOOL ATTENDANCE DAY [About the District]
2019-03-05 (Tue) 3rd Trimester begins/5th Exploratory begins (M/S) [About the District]
Girls' Basketball - URS @ Rosemont & Scholastic Bowl [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-03-08 (Fri) 12pm Dismissal Day- School Improvement Day [About the District] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Hoops for Heart [About the District] — 10:30 am - 11:45 am
2019-03-11 (Mon) MILES OF SMILES - Free Dental Screening - pre-reg. required [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Girls' Basketball - URS @ Pennoyer & Scholastic Bowl [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-03-12 (Tue) MILES OF SMILES - Free Dental Screening - pre-reg. required [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Girls Soccer Tryouts [About the District] — 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-03-13 (Wed) MILES OF SMILES - Free Dental Screening - pre-reg. required [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
PTA Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) Young Author's Visit [About the District] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
PTA BINGO NIGHT [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) Millers Ale House - Dine & Donate [About the District]
NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences gr. K-5 only - appt. only. No M/S conferences. [About the District] — 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-03-21 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-25 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-03-26 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-03-27 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-03-28 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
Rapid Response Training [About the District]
2019-03-29 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-03-30 (Sat) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]
2019-03-31 (Sun) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [About the District]