January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-02 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-03 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-04 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [About the District]
2019-01-07 (Mon) School Resumes - regular hours [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-09 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Basketball - Rhodes @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-01-15 (Tue) Boys' Basketball - Elm @ URS [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Family Fitness Night [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) 3rd Exploratory ends - Middle School only [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - OFFICE CLOSED [About the District]
2019-01-22 (Tue) 4th & 5th grade chorus practice [About the District] — 8:10 am - 8:50 am
4th Exploratory begins - Middle School only [About the District] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Basketball 7th grade Quarter Finals @ Giles [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-01-23 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Boys' Basketball 8th gr. Quarter Finals @ URS vs. Mannheim [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-01-24 (Thu) 8th grade graduation pictures [About the District] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Workshop - LASEC Family Engagement Session - LL Gym [About the District] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Boys' Basketball Quarter Finals JV @ Giles [About the District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Middle School Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences - appt. only [About the District] — 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Boys' Basketball Semi Finals Varsity @ Mannheim [About the District]
12pm Dismissal Day - NO EC PM classes - School Improvement Day [About the District] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) Wednesdays are late start days for grades 5 - 8 [About the District] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm