News & Events

Latest News

1-4 of 4      

Upcoming Events

  • Spring Musical

    Thursday, May 4

  • Outdoor Education - Grade 6

    Wednesday, May 10

  • Early Dismissal - 12:00 p.m.

    Friday, May 26
    12:00 PM

  • No School - Memorial Day

    Monday, May 29

  • 6th Exploratory Ends

    Wednesday, June 7

  • 8th Grade Graduation

    Thursday, June 8
    7:30 PM

  • Last Full Day of School

    Friday, June 9

  • School Store Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 22
    9:00 AM

  • School Store Open 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 23
    11:00 AM

  • First Day of School Welcome Back!

    Thursday, August 24

View all Events